How many terminals or depots does the Board operate?

Posted . Permalink.

There are three (3) terminals which are located at:

  • Fairchild Street, Bridgetown
  • Princess Alice Terminal, Bridgetown
  • Speightstown St. Peter

A depot is located at Weymouth, St. Michael and another one is at Mangrove, St. Phillip and a sub-terminal at Oistins, Christ Church.